The interim board of CirclesEurope consist of: 

Riana Taylor, CirclesUK (chair)

Ann Castrel, COSA CAW Antwerpen, (secretary)

Audrey Alards, COSA Dutch Probation; chair CEP sex offender expert group (treasurer)

Stephen Hanvey, former CEO Circles UK 

Mechtild Höing, Avans University 

  • Board members are not paid for their work, but are entitled to reimbursement for any expenses they accrue in their work on behalf of the Board.
  • The interim board is active until the first elected board is installed on June 14th, 2019. 
  • More information about the election proces: CirclesEurope Board Election Notification 2019
Full member organisations can now nominate their candidates for the board by filling in the forms: 
CirclesEurope Board Academic Noms Form Final
CirclesEurope Board Noms Form Final

Statutes of CirclesEurope june 2018

CirclesEurope Internal regulations june 2018

For more information, please contact: